Haiku Humpday

#HaikuHumpday

Available now on Amazon or your favorite local retailers. More coming soon.

 

The HaikuHumpday project leaves behind the pages of Instagram stories and is headed for bookstores everywhere.

Learn to appreciate the details and take time to notice. We bet you can find something interesting to say about anything.

Join Baby Duck on the search for home, and find so much more along the way.

Vintage Beach Resort

“The Secret of Alkai Cove”
Coming fall of 2021

(Join the newsletter for the chance to be a beta-reader.)

In the tradition of Nancy Drew and Dorothy Sayers, mixed with a dose of sunshine, sand, and #metoo, follow Peg Thompson as she solves mysteries and grows up among the palm trees at The Grand Luau Resort.

Think your book should be on our list of upcoming releases? Contact us and tell us what’s so compelling about your work.